Picture
The new trend for guest books is the "guest book tree". So cute and a perfect addition to your new home together.
If you are a painter then you can paint your own tree either on thick cardstock, or a canvas.
If you're not, you can buy a custom tree from etsy! This tree only costs $17! http://www.etsy.com/listing/66809274/guestbook-fingerprint-heart-trees?ref=sr_gallery_10&ga_search_query=fingerprint%2Bguestbook&ga_search_

Provide 3 different colors for guests to choose from.
Also, have a box of baby wipes nearby to remove the ink.
Talisha
2/1/2011 01:57:07 pm

This was one of my favorite elements from my wedding. After we got back from the honeymoon, my husband and I looked at each fingerprint making sure all were on there and just smiling at all of them. I can't wait to hang it somewhere!

Reply



Leave a Reply.